Tour Packages http://www.travelect.co.in Tour Packages Tue, 04 May 2021 19:49:33 +0530 en-us http://www.travelect.co.in Australia & New Zealand combo 17N / 18D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/australia-new-zealand-combo-17n-18d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/australia-new-zealand-combo-17n-18d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 17 Nights / 18 Days Australia 12N / 13D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/australia-12n-13d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/australia-12n-13d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Australia 6N / 7D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/australia6n7d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/australia6n7d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Bali 3N / 4D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bali3n4d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bali3n4d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Best of New Zealand 14N / 15D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-new-zealand-14n-15d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-new-zealand-14n-15d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Bhutan 5N / 6D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bhutan5n6d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bhutan5n6d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bhutan 7N / 8D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bhutan7n8d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bhutan7n8d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Canadian Rockies 5N / 6D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/canadian-rockies5n6d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/canadian-rockies5n6d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days China 10N / 11D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/china-10n-11d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/china-10n-11d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days China 7N / 8D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/china7n8d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/china7n8d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Dubai 4N / 5D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/dubai4n5d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/dubai4n5d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Europe 6N / 7D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/europe6n7d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/europe6n7d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Europe with cruise 18N / 19D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/europe-with-cruise-18n-19d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/europe-with-cruise-18n-19d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 18 Nights / 19 Days Greece 8N / 9D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/greece8n9d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/greece8n9d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Africa 6N / 7D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/africa6n7d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/africa6n7d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Malaysia 3N / 4D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/malaysia3n4d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/malaysia3n4d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Malaysia & Singapore Combo package 6N / 7D http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-combo-package6n7d.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-combo-package6n7d.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Malaysia & Singapore with cruise 8N / 9D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-with-cruise8n9d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-with-cruise8n9d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Mauritius 4N / 5D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/mauritius4n5d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/mauritius4n5d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Morocco 5nights / 6 days Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/morocco-5nights6-days-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/morocco-5nights6-days-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Portugal 5 nights / 6 days Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/portugal5-nights6-days-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/portugal5-nights6-days-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Russia & Scandinavia 13N / 14D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/russia-scandinavia-13n-14d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/russia-scandinavia-13n-14d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Russia 6N / 7D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/russia6n7d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/russia6n7d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore 3N / 4D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/singapore3n4d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/singapore3n4d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore 4N / 5D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/singapore4n5d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/singapore4n5d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days South Africa 5N / 6D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/south-africa5n6d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/south-africa5n6d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days South Africa 9N / 10D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/south-africa9n-10d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/south-africa9n-10d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Spain 7N / 8D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/spain7n8d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/spain7n8d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Sri Lanka 4N / 5D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka4n5d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka4n5d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand 4N / 5D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/thailand4n5d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/thailand4n5d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days USA 13N / 14D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/usa-13n-14d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/usa-13n-14d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days USA 7N / 8D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/usa7n8d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/usa7n8d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Vietnam & Cambodia 7N / 8D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/vietnam-cambodia7n8d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/vietnam-cambodia7n8d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Wonderfull Europe 21N / 22D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/wonderfull-europe-21n-22d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/wonderfull-europe-21n-22d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 21 Nights / 22 Days Wonderfull Malaysia 6N / 7D Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/wonderfull-malaysia6n7d-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/wonderfull-malaysia6n7d-tour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mist & Rain Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/mist-rain-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/mist-rain-tour.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Darjeeling & Sikkim Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-sikkim-tour.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Gujarat Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/gujarat-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/gujarat-tour.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Himachal Tour Package http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour-package.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour-package.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Jaipur - Agra - Delhi 4Nights / 5 Days Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/jaipur-agra-delhi-4nights5-days-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/jaipur-agra-delhi-4nights5-days-tour.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kashmir Tour Package http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kerala Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mysore Ooty & Coorg Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-coorg-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-coorg-tour.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Georgia Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/georgia-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/georgia-tour.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Egypt Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/egypt-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/egypt-tour.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bali package http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bali-package.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/bali-package.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kenya Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/kenya-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/kenya-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Oman Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/oman-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/oman-tour.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Istanbul Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/istanbul-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/istanbul-tour.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Turkey Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/turkey-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/turkey-tour.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days America Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/america-tour.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/america-tour.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Iceland South And West Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/iceland-south-and-west-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/iceland-south-and-west-tour1.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Fjord Tour With Pulpit Rock http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/fjord-tour-with-pulpit-rock1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/fjord-tour-with-pulpit-rock1.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Iceland Complete Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/iceland-complete-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/iceland-complete-tour1.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Aurora Safari By Rail & Cruise Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/aurora-safariby-rail-cruise-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/aurora-safariby-rail-cruise-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Swedish Heritage Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/swedish-heritage-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/swedish-heritage-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days South Sweden Full Circle Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/south-sweden-full-circle-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/south-sweden-full-circle-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Icehotel Winter Adventure Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/icehotel-winter-adventure-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/icehotel-winter-adventure-tour1.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Santas Secret Hideaway http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/santas-secret-hideaway1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/santas-secret-hideaway1.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Icefjord Adventure Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/icefjord-adventure-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/icefjord-adventure-tour1.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days The Islands Of Fire & Ice - Iceland And Greenland Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-islandsof-fire-ice-iceland-and-greenland-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-islandsof-fire-ice-iceland-and-greenland-tour1.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Summer Icefjord Safari Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/summer-icefjord-safari-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/summer-icefjord-safari-tour1.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days The Golden Compass Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-golden-compass-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-golden-compass-tour1.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days The Golden Triangle Of Scandinavia Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-golden-triangleof-scandinavia-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-golden-triangleof-scandinavia-tour1.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days The Grand Tour Of The Nordic Countries http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-grand-tourof-the-nordic-countries1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-grand-tourof-the-nordic-countries1.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 21 Nights / 22 Days Aurora And Snowcastle Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/aurora-and-snowcastle-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/aurora-and-snowcastle-tour1.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days New Year's Adventure In Finnish Lapland Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/new-years-adventurein-finnish-lapland-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/new-years-adventurein-finnish-lapland-tour1.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days The Classic Scandinavian Round trip Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-classic-scandinavian-round-trip-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-classic-scandinavian-round-trip-tour1.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days The Nordic Countries In A Nutshell Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-nordic-countriesina-nutshell-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/the-nordic-countriesina-nutshell-tour1.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Classic Scotland Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/classic-scotland-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/classic-scotland-tour1.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Express Scotland Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/express-scotland-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/express-scotland-tour1.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Dubai Free and Easy Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-free-and-easy-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-free-and-easy-tour1.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Spain And Switzerland Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/spain-and-switzerland-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/spain-and-switzerland-tour1.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Amazing Andaman Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-andaman-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-andaman-tour1.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Dubai with Bollywood Theme park Tour http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-with-bollywood-theme-park-tour1.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-with-bollywood-theme-park-tour1.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Grand Tour of Switzerland Package http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/grand-tourof-switzerland-package.htm http://www.travelect.co.in/tour-packages/grand-tourof-switzerland-package.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days